Executive board and senior management

About TenCate

Jan H.L. Albers (1952), chairman of the executive board and chief executive officer

Jan Albers has been a member and chairman of the executive board since August 2016.

Other activities:

  • Chairman supervisory board PSV N.V.
  • Member supervisory board Nederlandse Loterij

Frank R. Spaan (1955), member of the executive board and chief financial officer

Frank Spaan has been a member of the executive board since October 2016.

Other activities:

  • Member and vice-chairman supervisory board Rabobank Twente Oost

TenCate Protective Fabrics

Don M. Olsen (1954), CEO

Mark Christman (1971), CFO

TenCate Advanced Composites

Stephen L. Littauer (1956), CFO

TenCate Advanced Armour

Steen Tanderup (1970), CEO

Wilfred Sluyter (1972), CFO

TenCate Geosynthetics

Wally L. Moore (1963), CEO

TenCate Grass

Michael R. Vogel (1964 ), CEO

Jan Teekens (1971), CFO

We use cookies for analytics and personalized content. By clicking 'Accept' or continuing to browse our site and clicking through, you agree to such use and the sharing of your data with our partners. To find out more about our use of cookies, our partners or how to withdraw your consent see our Cookie Notice.