2015 夏季期刊

TenCate Accorder®:合成草皮系统的创新

对于合成草皮系统的安装而言,TenCate Accorder® 是一种高效、环保的全新产品。 这种产品从概念、设计、工程、材料到生产,全部都是由 TenCate 自主开发。 

TenCate Grass 的目标不仅是为合成草皮组件和系统提供支持,亦是尽可能提供易于安装的全套解决方案。 这是因为合成草皮系统的质量和性能部分取决于基底和安装等因素。 TenCate Grass 因此推出了 TenCate Accorder®,这是一种针对合成草皮球场基层而开发的创新、易于安装的产品。 它亦确保降低了总拥有成本:包括与购买合成草皮球场相关的一切成本。

grass tencate accorder 00951

正在安装的 TenCate Accorder®

安装合成草皮球场需要进行大量准备性挖掘工作、运输(为基层运输材料),因此会对环境造成影响。 在 Grass 集团内部,他们曾经有段时间想开发一种更加智能和易于安装的方法,从而为合成草皮球场提供理想的基础。 “合成草皮球场的修建如同高速公路施工”,TenCate Grass 的 Frans Harmeling 解释道。 在这一方面,他主要是指不得不利用多部卡车运走大量挖出的材料并供应其它材料。 “我们应该采用更好、更快、更高效且更环保的方法进行这一工作,从而降低总拥有成本。” 接下来确实如愿以偿了。 在他的领导下,并通过与 GreenFields 和 Ten Cate Thiobac 研发部门合作,成功开发出产品 TenCate Accorder®。

grass tencate accorder frans harmeling

Frans Harmeling (TenCate Grass)

位于奈弗达尔的 TenCate Grass 目前正通过高科技机器进行生产。 这里也是基础布料的生产地。 除了用于运动场和景观美化之外,我们亦咨询 TenCate Geosynthetics 研究将其用于土建工程的可能性 - 例如,用于堤岸和公路的施工现场(新住宅区、风力发电场等)。 “总之,它是一个不错的新产品,具有很大的潜力,完全由 TenCate 自主开发。”

grass tencate accorder veld

TenCate Accorder® 用作合成草皮球场的基层
txtures 2 summer 2015 cover

Summer 2015

TenCate Accorder®: innovation in synthetic turf systems

TenCate Accorder® is a new, efficient and environment-friendly concept for the installation of synthetic turf systems. In terms of idea, design, engineering, material and production, this is entirely a TenCate development. 

TenCate Grass aims not only to supply synthetic turf components and systems, but also where possible to offer an easy-to-install total solution. This is because the quality and performance of a synthetic turf system are partly determined by such factors as substrate and installation. TenCate Grass has therefore introduced TenCate Accorder® , an innovative, easy-to-install concept for the base layer of synthetic turf pitches. It also ensures a reduction in the total cost of ownership: all the costs that are involved in the purchase of a synthetic turf pitch.

grass tencate accorder 00951

TenCate Accorder® being installed

The installation of synthetic turf pitches entails a great deal of preparatory digging work, transport (transporting materials for the base layer) and thus environmental impact. Within the grass group they had for some time had the idea of developing a smarter and easy-to-install method for providing sound foundations for synthetic turf pitches. ‘A synthetic turf pitch is built like a motorway’, explains Frans Harmeling of TenCate Grass. By this he is referring in part to the fact that countless trucks have to be used for the removal of the many cubic metres of material that are dug up and for the supply of other materials. ‘This can be done better, much faster, more efficiently and in a more environment-friendly way, which will reduce the total cost of ownership.’ And that is precisely what happened. Under his leadership and in collaboration with GreenFields and the R&D department of Ten Cate Thiobac, the product TenCate Accorder® was developed.

grass tencate accorder frans harmeling

Frans Harmeling (TenCate Grass)

Production on the high-tech machine is now being carried out at TenCate Grass in Nijverdal. This is where the basic fabric is also being made. In addition to its use for sports pitches and landscaping, we are studying in consultation with TenCate Geosynthetics the possibilities for its use in civil engineering – for example for embankments and for roads on building sites (new residential areas, wind farms). ‘So all in all it is a great new product, with much potential, that was entirely developed by TenCate.’

grass tencate accorder veld

TenCate Accorder® as the base for a synthetic turf pitch
txtures 2 summer 2015 cover