2015 夏季期刊

A12 桩承式路堤

为了缓解 Reeuwijk Brug(荷兰)市中心的交通拥堵,目前正在 Reeuwijk 附近新建一条四公里长的支路。 由于底层土承重能力弱,并且为了确保 A12 的稳定性,最后选择了无沉降解决方案,该解决方案利用 TenCate 提供的高强度土工纺织品修建桩承式路堤。  

最了不起的是,这条支路将完全修建在桩承式路堤系统之上。 在松软的路基上修建公路时,如果传统解决方案需要太多施工时间或路基沉降会引起太多维护工作或可能对周边造成影响,则可能会采用桩承式路堤这一解决方案。 桩承式路堤的优势在于,不会或者说几乎不会导致沉降发生。  

geosynthetics paalmatrassen 0180

桩承式路堤包括桩基以及顶部得到加强的承重层 – 基垫。 基垫采用 TenCate Geosynthetics 提供的 TenCate Geolon® PET 系列材料制造。 预计将在今年 6 月安装,在安装中亦将使用 TenCate Miragrid® GXTenCate Polyfelt® TS。 当附近 A12 平行结构开始施工时,桩承式路堤的安装工作也已经开始。  此解决方案选择使用 TenCate 强化材料是因为这种材料具有出色的耐用性,以及 TenCate Geosynthetics 提供的技术支持和对安装及现场设计进行优化。 根据这些现场设计,承包商完全可以按照计划和计算精确安装强化材料。 根据 GPS 坐标插入面板。 

项目承包商 Heijmans 对材料、交付、质量以及与 TenCate Geosynthetics 的双向沟通非常满意。  目前 TenCate Geosynthetics 参与了多个大型项目。 这是该市场小组在基础设施应用中取得的成果,而基础设施应用亦是其市场营销战略的重点。

geosynthetics paalmatrassen 0303

这条支路很快将在大约 10000 个混凝土桩构成的地基上铺设。 该项目预计在 2016 年完工。

txtures 2 summer 2015 cover

Summer 2015

Piled embankments along A12

To reduce traffic congestion at the heart of Reeuwijk Brug (The Netherlands), a new four-kilometre-long bypass is being built around Reeuwijk. Because of the poor load-bearing capability of the subsoil and with an eye on the stability of the A12, a settlement-free solution, using piled embankments with high-strength geotextiles from TenCate, has been chosen.  

What is remarkable is that the bypass will be laid entirely on a piled embankment system. When building a road on a weak subgrade, a piled embankment may be the solution if traditional solutions require too much building time or subgrade settlement involves too much maintenance or can damage objects in the vicinity. The advantage of a piled embankment is that no, or virtually no, settlement occurs.  

geosynthetics paalmatrassen 0180

A piled embankment consists of a foundation of piles topped with a reinforced base course – the mattress. This mattress is built of materials from the TenCate Geolon® PET range supplied by TenCate Geosynthetics. These will be installed in June this year, and TenCate Miragrid® GX and TenCate Polyfelt® TS will also be used in the installation. Close by, where work is in progress on the parallel A12 structure, a start has been made on installing piled embankments.  Reinforcement TenCate has been selected for this solution because of the excellent durable characteristics of the reinforcement, the technical support from TenCate Geosynthetics and the optimization of the installation and site plans. On the basis of these site plans, the contractor installs the reinforcement exactly according to plan and calculation. The panels are inserted on the basis of GPS coordinates. 

The project contractor, Heijmans, is positive regarding the materials, delivery, quality and two-way communication with TenCate Geosynthetics.  Currently, TenCate Geosynthetics is involved in several major projects. This is the result of an infrastructural application within the market group which enjoys priority within the marketing strategy.

geosynthetics paalmatrassen 0303

The bypass will soon rest on a foundation of approximately 10,000 concrete piles. The project will be completed in 2016.

txtures 2 summer 2015 cover