赞助政策

KNHB 徽标

扩大视野

在任何方向均必须保证球直线滚动 全速前进,不得偏离,不得弹起。 在整个合成草皮场地均如此,这有助于顶级曲棍球选手取得胜利,因为他们必须全力控球以破门得分。 这也有助于单击弹球和横传,与队友顺畅配合,保持机敏并全力发挥球队实力。

TenCate 提供的合成草皮系统在低速滑行阻力、耐磨性和耐用性方面非常出色。 创新的合成纤维让每一位曲棍球选手在侧向或后向移动时都能获得稳定、充分的抓地力。 TenCate 改善了运动场地,有助于您在比赛中发挥更好的实力。 扩大视野。

自 2012 年 9 月以来,TenCate 一直是 KNHB 荷兰皇家曲棍球联盟的官方合作伙伴。 TenCate 和 KNHB 的合作重点包括 2014 年在荷兰海牙举行的男子和女子曲棍球世界杯。 TenCate 为这些赛事提供一流的曲棍球合成草皮系统。

TenCate Grass 是开发、生产和销售合成草皮产品的全球领导者,同时也为顶级体育赛事、娱乐和园艺项目设计合成草皮系统。 TenCate Grass 与业务合作伙伴携手开发集成系统方法, 为用户提供具有可靠运动性能、使用寿命及耐用性的产品。 TenCate Grass 在北美、欧洲和中东地区设有多家工厂。

 

KNHB

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Sponsorship policy

KNHB logo

Expand horizons

The ball must roll – above all straight – in every direction. Unswerving, without bouncing, at top speed. Across a synthetic turf pitch that helps top hockey players to victory – because they have to get their sticks fully under the ball for that high push that scores the goal. Or that one-touch bounce and lateral pass that gets the team's adrenaline pumping – for increased alertness and maximum energy.

TenCate offers synthetic turf systems that make a difference in low sliding resistance, wear resistance and durability. Through innovative synthetic fibres that give each hockey player grip and sufficient support in a sideward or backward push-off. TenCate pushes back boundaries and opens up your sports horizon. Expand horizons.

TenCate is the official partner of the Royal Dutch Hockey Federation, KNHB, since September 2012. The collaboration between TenCate and the KNHB will focus on among other areas the Men’s and Women’s Hockey World Cup, which will take place in and around The Hague, the Netherlands, in 2014. TenCate will deploy its state-of-the-art hockey synthetic turf systems for these championships.

TenCate Grass is a world leader in the development, production and marketing of synthetic turf components and the designing of synthetic turf systems for top-flight sports, recreation and landscape projects. Together with its business partners TenCate Grass pursues an integrated system approach. This gives users confidence in playing characteristics, service life and durability. TenCate Grass has production facilities in North America, Europe and the Middle East.



Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)