投资者关系

对话
Royal Ten Cate (TenCate) 的投资人关系 – 在财务问责之余 – 基于整个组织就战略、形势、前景、商业地位和社会角色进行开放和清晰的沟通。  

TenCate 的目标是提高信息的质量和可访问性,以进一步改善与利益相关方的对话。 此沟通包括:  

财务议程
在 TenCate 网站上发布新的财务事件时,利益相关方可以通过电子邮件收到自动通知。 他们亦可选择接收有关未来财务事件的提醒通知。  

新闻稿
针对当前新闻信息,TenCate 定期向国际金融和/或非金融(贸易)媒体发送新闻稿。 TenCate 的投资者关系部会收到相关通知。 利益相关者可以在 TenCate 网站上注册后通过数字方式接收这些新闻稿。  可以在企业网站或有关部门的网站找到几乎所有新闻稿。  

Txture
杂志 txture 每季度以荷兰语和英语出版。 Txture 提供有关业务活动和相关发展的背景信息。 利益相关者可以免费订阅。 对于 txture 的文章摘要,可访问 TenCate 网站阅读完整文章。 也可以通过应用商店中提供的应用程序下载 txture 的英语版本。  

年度报告
每年春季以印刷版本和数字形式提供 TenCate 上一财年的报告及财务报表(荷兰语和英语)。 TenCate 网站亦提供动态数字版本。 利益相关者可以请求免费发送印刷版本。  

财务发言人
有关实质性、财务问题和/或评论,媒体和分析人士可以联系投资者关系部经理: 
Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Investor Relations

Dialogue
Investor Relations at Royal Ten Cate (TenCate) is – in addition to financial accountability – based on open and clear communication of the entire organization on strategy, the state of affairs, the prospects, the commercial position and role within the society.  

TenCate aims to improve the quality and accessibility of information in order to further improve the dialogue with stakeholders. This communication includes:  

Financial agenda
Stakeholders may receive an automatic notification by email when a new financial event is posted on the website of TenCate. They can also choose to be notified as a reminder for an upcoming financial event.  

Press releases
In response to current news TenCate regularly sends press releases to the international financial and / or non-financial (trade) media. Investor relations of TenCate receive this notice. Stakeholders can register on the website of TenCate to digitally receive these press releases.  Virtually all press releases can be found on the corporate website, or that of the division involved.  

Txtures
The magazine txtures is a quarterly published in Dutch and English. Txtures provides background information about business activities and related developments. Stakeholders may obtain a free subscription. Summaries of articles from txtures are available at the TenCate website. The English version of txtures can also be downloaded as App in the Appstore.  

Annual report
The TenCate report of the past financial year, together with the financial statements, is available each spring in printed and digital form, published in Dutch and English. A dynamic digital version is also available at the TenCate website. Stakeholders can request a printed version, which is sent free of charge.  

Financial spokesman
For substantive, financial questions and / or comments media and analysts may contact the Corporate Director Business Development & Investor Relations: 
Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)