公司前景

TenCate 的企业管理

概述

TenCate 的执行委员会在指导和管理公司的运营中发挥着积极的作用。 在日常实践中取得进步是公司整体战略的一部分,价值链管理业务模式已经深深植根于组织,并且构成了管理信息系统的一部分。 作为一家采用扁平化组织的跨国公司,管理层级非常精简,从而打造出灵活且能够快速响应变化的全球组织。

高端

TenCate 推行开放、进取和审慎的企业文化,这种环境有助于实现创造力和发展 - 社会创新。 这种方法可以为将来的发展选择正确的思路,并确保这些思路符合公司战略并具有充分的市场潜力。 客户需求和市场变化对此具有关键影响。 核心内容包括稳健发展、高规格要求、交付的可靠性和高质量产品。 

企业标识

积极重塑品牌为公司的运营提供了统一的产品和品牌结构。 这增强了公司的知名度,提升了公司形象,并维护了公司的良好声誉。 通过积极的方式向市场展现企业标识,这对整个组织(内部品牌)具有良好影响。 在市场中的可见性已显著提高并促进了市场对企业标识的认可,从而增加了业务量并提高了公司在并购市场中的地位。

创造价值

为股东创造价值是公司的潜在动力。 通过积极的投资者关系 (IR) 政策,TenCate 管理层与无数股东保持密切接触,包括投资者、分析师及现有和潜在的股东等。

冠军产品

TenCate 拥有大量销量不错且利润率相对较高的冠军产品。 公司将继续加大对这些冠军产品的重视程度。 这意味着重点更突出,市场渗透更深入,专注于功能性特点,并在营销、客户关注、交付绩效、研发、业务发展、技术等方面追求卓越。

总体重点

此处的关键问题是关于最终用户营销的终点和向前整合的起点。 公司必须避免在 B2B 市场中创建或保留过多的自有品牌。 知名消费品生产商对上述现象并不陌生。 这需要公司重点关注。 TenCate 及其市场小组必须努力实现和保持独特性。

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Company perspective

What TenCate as an entrepreneur stands for

Overall

The Executive Board of TenCate plays an active role in directing and managing the company’s operations. Progress in day-to-day practice is constantly being grafted onto the overall company strategy, with the value chain management business model being firmly embedded in the organization and forming part of the management information system. The multinational has a flat organization; lines are short, thus creating a global organization that is flexible and able to respond quickly to change.

High end

The TenCate culture can be defined as open, entrepreneurial and critical, an environment that leads to creativity and renewal – social innovation. The trick is to select the right ideas for further development, insofar as they fit in with the strategy and provided that they have sufficient market potential. Customer demand and market changes play a key role in this. The core words are soundness, demanding specifications, reliability of delivery and high quality products. 

Corporate identity

Radical rebranding has ensured that the company works from a single overall structure of products and brands. This has strengthened the company’s identity, improved its image and safeguarded its good reputation. The market is exposed to this in a positive way, which has a favourable effect on the entire organization (internal branding). Visibility in the market has increased greatly, resulting in recognition of corporate identity, additional business volume and an improved position in the M&A market.

Value creation

Creating shareholder value is the company’s underlying motive. Through an active investor relations (IR) policy, the TenCate management keeps in close touch with numerous stakeholders, such as investors, analysts and existing and potential shareholders.

Product champions

TenCate has a number of product champions which have both a large volume and a relatively high profit margin. And there will be an increasing emphasis on these. This means greater focus, deeper market penetration, dedication to functional characteristics and excellence in marketing, customer focus, delivery performance, R&D, business development, technology, etc.

Overall focus

The key question here is where end-user marketing ends and forward integration begins. The company must avoid bringing or keeping too many of its own brands in the B2B market. Well-known producers of consumer goods are no stranger to this phenomenon either. This requires focus by the company. TenCate and its market groups must endeavour to be and remain unique.

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)