公司前景

TenCate 的社会承诺

持续性

作为一家历史悠久的公司,TenCate 的可持续发展方针是公司持续发展不可或缺的组成部分。 它基于执行委员会面向未来的愿景、使命和战略。 同时,它也表达了 TenCate 集团管理层和员工及其全球子公司和关联公司的长期理念和运营方式。

社会

作为一家跨国公司,TenCate 深刻认识到其运营对社会环境的影响。 通过长期规划及可持续盈利能力维持公司稳定发展,TenCate 努力确保为后代提供良好的社会和自然环境。 

CSR

TenCate 的企业社会责任 (CSR) 促使其在公司流程和合作关系中始终注重可持续发展, 从而在内部和外部利益相关者中达成集体意识。 这有助于公司与客户及合作伙伴制定出更具建设性的计划,而这些计划的重点是对人员及商品和材料进行有责任的部署。

可持续发展

在 TenCate 关注的全球趋势中,现已出现大量潜在的主题,这些主题与 TenCate 为人员及环境提供安全保护相关。 在管理价值链时,或多或少都会涉及可持续发展的各个方面。 “技术创新”基石是最显著的一方面。 只有通过持续实现革命性的工艺和技术创新,才能确保 TenCate 公司取得持续发展并继续获得可持续发展。 

足迹

TenCate 的业务运营和生产工艺通过了有关质量、工作条件和环境 (KAM) 的认证并符合其它体系的要求。 公司目前使用生态工具确定其在全球范围内所有工艺以及几乎所有产品的 CO2 足迹(CSR 成就阶梯,GRI 指标)。

三个“P”

在过去数年里,TenCate 在生态框架(地球)内的社会领域(人)取得了令人惊讶的经济效益和盈利能力(利润)。 就上述成就而言,TenCate 的产品组合非常正确,其中很多材料、模块和系统为可持续发展做出了切实的贡献,例如,节省燃料、可循环利用的复合材料和合成草皮、各类轻质材料和可持续利用的土工纺织品。

承诺

TenCate 作出了重大的社会承诺。 公司为全球无数项目提供材料、知识或资源。

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Company perspective

The social commitment shown by TenCate


The sustainability policy of TenCate forms an integral part of this age-old company’s struggle for continuity. It is based on the future-oriented vision, mission and strategy of the executive board. At the same time it gives expression to the long-term philosophy and operation of the TenCate group managements and employees, and of its subsidiaries and associated companies worldwide.


The TenCate multinational is aware of the influence of its operation in its social environment. By maintaining the company with the aid of its long-term policy and sustainable profitability, TenCate seeks to help ensure that the social and natural environment will be available for future generations. 


TenCate is constantly integrating sustainability into its company processes and partnerships with the aid of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). As a result, a collective awareness is being created among both internal and external stakeholders. This makes it increasingly possible, together with customers and partners, to establish constructive initiatives that are focused on the responsible deployment of people and of commodities and materials.

Sustainable development

Based on the global trends on which TenCate focuses, numerous underlying themes have emerged that touch upon the protection that TenCate offers people and their environment. In managing the value chain, sustainability aspects emerge to a greater or lesser extent. The ‘technological innovations’ cornerstone is the most striking of these. Only by continuing to achieve groundbreaking technical and technological innovations will the TenCate company’s struggle for continuity be secured and its sustainable development continue to be safeguarded. 


In its business operations and production processes TenCate operates certification and other systems relating to quality, working conditions and the environment (KAM). Currently ecotools are being used to determine the CO2 footprint of all its processes and of virtually all its products worldwide (CSR Achievement ladders, GRI indicators).

Triple P

Over the past few years TenCate has recorded impressive economic achievements and profitability (Profit) with respect to the social side (People) within an ecological framework (Planet). The TenCate product portfolio is ideal for this, in view of the fact that many materials, modules and systems make an inherent contribution to sustainability, such as fuel-saving and recyclable composites, recyclable synthetic turf, various lightweight materials and sustainable geotextiles.


TenCate demonstrates great social commitment. Numerous projects are worldwide being sponsored with materials, knowledge or resources.

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)