水利海洋

TenCate Geotube® 土工包容系列

        TenCate Geotube® 土工容器由专门研制的有纺布制造而成,在海洋和水利工程应用中提供极佳的坚固性、抗磨损性、抗紫外线性和持久性。  

TenCate Geotube® 土工袋 (GB) 

GEOBAG
TenCate Geotube® 土工袋 (GB) 

        TenCate Geotube® 土工袋 (GB) 外形类似枕头或盒子,容积从0.5m³ 到 8m³ 不等。外皮可根据工程要求由研制的有纺布或复合布组成。 土工袋可在现场附近或安装前在现场填充沙子。

TenCate Geotube® 土工管袋 (GT)

GEOTUBE
TenCate Geotube® 土工管袋 (GT) 

        TenCate Geotube® 土工管袋 (GT) 外形如管状,直径从1.5m 到 5m 不等。外皮可根据工程要求由研制的有纺布或复合布组成。土工管袋一般在现场充填沙子。 

TenCate Geotube® 土工容器 (GC)

GEOTUBE CONTAINER
TenCate Geotube® 土工容器 (GC) 

        TenCate Geotube® 土工容器 (GC) 外形如信封或管状,容积从100m³ 到 800m³. 土工容器在专用开底的驳船上展开,因此需要根据驳船的特定尺寸定制。外皮可根据工程要求由研制的有纺布或复合布组成。土工容器填充完后进行缝合,再从驳船底部沉入海底。  

TenCate Geotube® 充砂土工垫 (SFM)

SANDFILL MATRESS
TenCate Geotube® 充砂土工垫 (SFM) 

        TenCate Geotube® 充砂土工垫 (SFM) 外形如垫子,厚度从0.15m 到 0.3m 不等。底部外皮是一层有纺土工布,而上部则是一层复合布。垫子一般在现场填充沙子。  

TenCate Geotube® 模袋混凝土 (CM)

CM
TenCate Geotube® 模袋混凝土 (CM) 

        TenCate Geotube® 模袋混凝土 (CM) 外形如垫子,厚度从80mm 到 180mm 不等。外皮由特制的有纺土工布组成。模袋混凝土一般在现场填充水泥砂浆。

产品的应用范围包括:

  • 海洋结构,如岸上或离岸防护结构
  • 海岸线防护,如沙滩或其它海岸线防护
  • 水道防护,如湖泊、河流、溪流和水渠防护
Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Hydraulic & Marine

TenCate Geotube® Geocontainment Units

TenCate Geotube® Geocontainment units are fabricated using specially engineered woven and composite fabric skins in order to meet varying tensile strength, durability and environmental requirements.

TenCate Geotube® Geobag (GB)

GEOBAG
TenCate Geotube® Geobag (GB)

TenCate Geotube® Geobag (GB) units are pillow or box shaped and typically range in volume from 0.5m³ to 8m³. The skin can consist of either an engineered woven or a composite fabric depending on the application requirements. The units are hydraulically filled with sand either near-site or on-site prior to placement.


TenCate Geotube® Geotube (GT)


GEOTUBE
TenCate Geotube® Geotube (GT)

TenCate Geotube® Geotube (GT) units are tubular shaped and typically range in diameter from 1.5m to 5m. The skin can consist of either an engineered woven or a composite fabric depending on the application requirements. The units are hydraulically filled with sand on-site.


TenCate Geotube® Geocontainer (GC)

GEOTUBE CONTAINER
TenCate Geotube® Geocontainer (GC)

TenCate Geotube® Geocontainer (GC) units are envelope or tubular shaped and typically range in volume from 100m³ to 800m³. These units are deployed from a split-bottom barge and thus are manufactured to suit the specific dimensions of the barge. The skin can consist of either an engineered woven or a composite fabric depending on the application requirements. The units are filled with sand prior to sealing and dumping from the split-bottom barge.


TenCate Geotube® Sand Filled Mattress (SFM)

SANDFILL MATRESS
TenCate Geotube® Sand Filled Mattress (SFM)

TenCate Geotube® Sand Filled Mattress (SFM) units are mattress shaped and typically range in thickness from 0.15m to 0.3m. The bottom skin of the mattress is composed of a woven geotextile while the top skin is composed of an engineered composite fabric. The mattress is filled hydraulically with sand on-site.


TenCate Geotube® Concrete Mattress (CM)

CM
TenCate Geotube® Concrete Mattress (CM)

TenCate Geotube® Concrete Mattress (CM) units are mattress shaped and typically range in thickness from 80mm to 180mm. The skins of the mattress are composed of an engineered woven fabric and the mattress is filled with cement mortar on-site.

Typical applications of TenCate Geotube® Geocontainment units include:

  • Marine structures including onshore and offshore protection structures
  • Shoreline protection including beach and other shoreline protection
  • Waterways protection including lake, river, stream and canal protection
Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)