基础建设

加速软土固结

加速软土固结         

        为了防止以后出现过度沉降的现象,在短时间内把软基土里的超孔隙水压排掉非常重要。这样确保了地基抗剪强度可快速增强以支持路堤和回填的荷载。然而,软基可压缩土具有非常低的水力导排性,且需要很长时间才能把超孔隙水压排掉让土壤得以固结。为了减少固结时间,安装TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain 排水板(PVD)可以为孔隙水的排出提供更短、更容易的导排通道。这可以加快软基土固结时间并快速提升抗剪强度。

        TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain 排水板(PVD)由一层复合体外面包裹一层耐用、排水性能极好的滤膜组成。排水板的设计目的是为了容许来自四面八方的水自由地流动,在软土固结时能抗拉、抗压和抗弯,确保排水系统的完整性。

        安装排水板后即在顶部进行回填,以便在软基土中生成超孔隙水压。超孔隙水压可以使孔隙水排出软基,沿着排水板向上排到回填层下方的碎石排水层。当土体固结达到要求时,后续施工继续进行。使用了排水板后,工程可在几个月内完成;而没有使用排水板的工程将持续几年。

        在土体固结期间,土体的侧向位移会引起排水板的拉伸,而土体的垂直压缩会引起排水板的折叠和变形。选择排水板时,必须要充分考虑到排水板在上述两种情形下的排水性能,一旦选择了排水性能差的排水板,则会影响项目的施工进度和结构体的稳定性。TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain 排水板(PVD)系列经过特殊设计,即使在非常恶劣的土体条件下,确保始终保持足够的排水能力。

        即使在工期要求很紧的情况下,纤科也能为你供应大量的TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain 排水板(PVD)以满足工程的需求。排水板在众多项目中的高使用量证明了它的可靠性,高质量和成本效益使它成为了软土固结项目的理想产品。

纤科土工合成材料用于软土固结的产品有:
        1)    TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain 排水板 (PVD)

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)

Accelerated Soft Soil Consolidation

Accelerated Consolidation Cover

To prevent later problems of excess settlement, it is important that excess pore pressures be removed from soft foundation soils within a short time frame. This ensures that foundation shear strength is increased quickly to support embankment and fill loadings. However, soft compressible foundation soils have a low hydraulic conductivity and it takes a long time for excess pore pressures to dissipate and the soil to consolidate. To reduce consolidation time, TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain prefabricated vertical drains (PVD) are installed to provide a shorter and easier drainage path for the pore water to drain. This speeds up consolidation and the soft foundation gains in shear strength quickly.

TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain PVD comprises a synthetic drainage core wrapped with a durable fabric of excellent filtration properties. The vertical drain is designed to allow free flow of water in all directions and to ensure the integrity of the drainage system when subjected to tensile, compressive and buckling forces as the soft soil deforms and consolidates.

Once the vertical drains have been installed, fill is placed over the top of the site in order to generate excess pore pressures in the soft foundation soil. The excess pore pressure enables the pore water to drain out of the foundation soil and up the PVD where it is dissipated into a surface drainage blanket, beneath the placed fill. Once the desired consolidation has been achieved, construction continues. A site can be completed in a number of months rather than a number of years if PVDs are not used.

During the consolidation process, lateral soil displacements can cause drains to elongate while vertical soil compression may cause drains to fold and buckle. Drain performance under both conditions must be considered when selecting a PVD as drain failure can jeopardize the construction schedule of the project and the stability of any structures built above it. The complete range of TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain PVD has been specifically designed to ensure that adequate drainage capability is maintained at all times, even under the most severe soil conditions.

TenCate has the capability to supply large quantities of TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain PVD to fast-paced projects that require the delivery of the drains within a tight schedule. Its track record in high profile projects is a testament of its reliability to supply high quality and cost effective PVDs for soft soil consolidation projects.

Products used in soft soil consolidation:

    1)    TenCate Polyfelt® Alidrain AD

Blue fabric (Tecawork Blue 65287)